Request a callback  
Please enter the below details to start your investment journey

By clicking on Invest Now or Start an SIP, you agree to the Terms and Conditions of Shriram AMC and authorize our representatives to contact you via phone, email, SMS, WhatsApp regarding your application. This will override any NDNC registration you have made.

Confrim OTP

Having problem receiving OTP? or Need assistance?


Mobile number verified successfully.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipisicing elit. Nisi ratione tempore, illo molestiae neque accusamus corporis suscipit commodi aliquam ipsum porro.


About Us



Years Of Trust



have invested with us


₹370 Crore+

Assets Under Management (As on Sept 01, 2023)

Who we are?

Shriram Asset Management Company Limited is an integral part of the ‘Shriram’ Group which has a significant presence in financial services such as commercial vehicle, consumer finance, life and general insurance, stock broking, chit funds and distribution of financial products. It was incorporated on 27th July, 1994, and received the Certificate of Commencement of Business on 5th December, 1994. The Company received permission from Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI) to act as the Asset Management Company of Shriram Mutual Fund on 21st November, 1994, vide registration no. MF/017/94/4.

Meet our Leadership Team

Mr. Ramamurthy Vaidyanathan

Chairman-Non-Executive and Independent

Mr. Gaurav Makarand Patankar

Vice Chairman - Non-Executive and Non-Independent

Mr. Kartik Jain

Managing Director and CEO

Mr. Dhruv Mehta

Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director

Mrs. Subhasri Sriram

Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director

Mrs. Jayashree Mahesh

Non-Executive and Independent Director

Mr. Marc Scott Irizarry

Non-Executive and Independent Director

Mr. Prem Haroomal Samtani

Non-Executive and Independent Director

Mr. Ramamirtham Thiagarajan


Mr. Mani Sridhar


Mrs. Vani Narayanan


Mr. Deepak Ramaraju

Senior Fund Manager

Ms. Gargi Bhattacharyya Banerjee

Fund Manager

Mr. Ketan Shah

Fund Manager

Mrs. Jaya Innani

Chief Financial Officer

Ms. Reena Yadav

Company Secretary

Mr. Chetan R. Doshi

Chief Business Officer

Mr. Chandur H Bhaya


Mr. Tanmoy Sengupta

Head of Operations & Investor Relations Officer

Ms. Sneha Jaiswal

Compliance Officer

Mr. Manoj Lala

Chief Information Security Officer


Registrar & Transfer Agent(RTA) for Mutual Funds

Computer Age Management Services Ltd

Registered Office:

New No. 10, Old No. 178, M. G. R. Salai, Nungambakkam,Chennai – 600034,Email id:


Custodian & Fund Accountant

Standard Chatered Bank.


Securities Services, 3rd Floor, 23-25, MG Road, Fort, Mumbai 400001

Phone Number:

022 6735 5945 / 5946 / 5947 / 5948

Email ID:


Collecting Bankers

IDBI Bank Ltd.

101 Park Street, Siddha Point, Ground Floor, Kolkata – 700016

HDFC Bank Ltd.

Lodha - I Think Techno Campus, Building - Alpha, 8th Floor, Next to Kanjur Marg Railway Station, Kanjur Marg (East), Mumbai – 400042

Mr. Ramamirtham Thiagarajan


Back to top Back to top